Merry Christmas!Parkinson's UK
▲ Top of page ▲

Oxford Branch Committee

The committee is elected at the AGM each March. We are proud that most of our committee members have Parkinson's, bringing to the Branch a strong understanding of living with it.

Kit, Sally and Jenni
Kit Marriott (former Fundraiser)
Sally Bromley (Chair)
Jenni Green (PUK Regional Fundraiser)

Officers

Chair Sally Bromley chair@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Secretary Pen Keyte secretary@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Vice Chair Paul Mayhew-Archer media@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Treasurer Carys Redmond treasurer@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Membership Diana Townsend membership@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Research News Kevin McFarthing research@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Media & Publicity Paul Mayhew-Archer media@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Programme Nigel Hamilton programme@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Visits Martin Cowell visits@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk

Committee members

Kit Marriott, David Salisbury, Ian Sargent, Jenyth Worsley

Newsletter

Judy Hammond

Other contacts

You can find additional email addresses and phone numbers in the Branch welcome leaflet.

Website

For any queries, corrections or technical problems relating to our website, please contact admin@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk