Parkinson's Oxford and DistrictParkinson's UK

Coronavirus - How we can help you

Click this link for our dedicated page of resources to help people with Parkinson’s and their carers, including:

ALL OUR FACE-TO-FACE EVENTS are CANCELLED until at least the end of June.

We will continue to post updates here, and by email to members on our mailing list.

▲ Top of page ▲

Oxford Branch Committee

The committee is elected at the AGM each March. We are proud that most of our committee members have Parkinson's, bringing to the Branch a strong understanding of living with it.

The current Committee was elected at our AGM on 4th March 2020.

Officers

Chair Sally Bromley chair@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Secretary Pen Keyte secretary@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Vice Chair Mark Jennings  
Treasurer Stephen Duhan treasurer@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Fundraiser Kit Marriott fr@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Membership Diana Townsend membership@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Research Advisro Kevin McFarthing research@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Media & Publicity Paul Mayhew-Archer media@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Programme Nigel Hamilton programme@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Trips and outings Martin Cowell visits@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
First Steps links Ian Sargent  

Committee members

Sue Bates, Carys Redmond, David Salisbury, Jenyth Worsley

Other contacts

You can find additional email addresses and phone numbers in the Branch welcome leaflet.

Website

For any queries, corrections or technical problems relating to our website, please contact admin@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk