Parkinson's Oxford and DistrictParkinson's UK
▲ Top of page ▲

Oxford Branch Committee

The committee is elected at the AGM each March. We are proud that most of our committee members have Parkinson's, bringing to the Branch a strong understanding of living with it.

The current Committee was elected at our AGM on 2nd March 2022.

Officers

Acting Chair Martin Cowell chair@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Secretary Pen Keyte secretary@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Treasurer Stephen Duhan treasurer@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Fundraiser Kit Marriott fr@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Membership Secretary and First Steps lead Ian Sargent membership@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Research Advisor Kevin McFarthing research@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Media Paul Mayhew-Archer media@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Programme Peter Thompson programme@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Trips and outings Martin Cowell visits@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Newly-diagnosed support Nick Wrigley nd@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
OxWAG representative Alison Butt wag@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk
Branch Ambassador Sally Bromley  
AV and digital support Jonathan Bromley admin@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk

Committee members

Nigel Hamilton, Mark Jennings, Carys Redmond, David Salisbury

Other contacts

You can find additional email addresses and phone numbers in the Branch welcome leaflet.

Website

For any queries, corrections or technical problems relating to our website, please contact admin@oxfordparkinsons.org.uk